Atria Shopping Gallery

【NAUGHTY NURI'S REVIEW】MEET THE NEW IBERICO MENU WITH AWESOME WEEKLY PROMO!!

Monday, 24 December 2018

【NAUGHTY NURI'S REVIEW】MEET THE NEW IBERICO MENU WITH AWESOME WEEKLY PROMO!!

【ARAYA PREMIUM FEMININE CARE REVIEW】SOLUTION TO GET RID OF FEMININE ODOR

Tuesday, 18 December 2018

【ARAYA PREMIUM FEMININE CARE REVIEW】SOLUTION TO GET RID OF FEMININE ODOR

【GLAMFOX REVIEW】 GLAMFOX FLEURISSANT LIP GLOW & LIP GLOSS

Thursday, 6 December 2018

【GLAMFOX REVIEW】 GLAMFOX FLEURISSANT LIP GLOW & LIP GLOSS

Taiwan

【TAIWAN 台灣】HOW MUCH SHOULD YOU SPEND FOR A 7D6N TRIP IN TAIWAN?

Tuesday, 4 December 2018

【TAIWAN 台灣】HOW MUCH SHOULD YOU SPEND FOR A 7D6N TRIP IN TAIWAN?

「PART 3」I'VE PASSED MY PRE-EMPLOYMENT MEDICAL EXAMINATION

Sunday, 2 December 2018

「PART 3」I'VE PASSED MY PRE-EMPLOYMENT MEDICAL EXAMINATION

Paris, France

【PARIS】WHAT SHOULD YOU KNOW WHEN YOU'RE IN PARIS?

Thursday, 22 November 2018

【PARIS】WHAT SHOULD YOU KNOW WHEN YOU'RE IN PARIS?

【THE PLANNER EXPERT REVIEW】THE DREAM PLANNER 2019

Saturday, 10 November 2018

【THE PLANNER EXPERT REVIEW】THE DREAM PLANNER 2019

【LAB11 REVIEW】LAB11'S FULL LIFT PRODUCT EXCLUSIVE PRIVATE PREVIEW

Thursday, 8 November 2018

【LAB11 REVIEW】LAB11'S FULL LIFT PRODUCT EXCLUSIVE PRIVATE PREVIEW

Macau

【MACAU 澳門】 BUDGET HOTEL: OLE LONDON HOTEL 奥莱英京

Thursday, 1 November 2018

【MACAU 澳門】 BUDGET HOTEL: OLE LONDON HOTEL 奥莱英京

【LaF WATER BOMB AMPOULE REVIEW】 HYDRATE AND RESTORE YOUR BOUNCY SKIN

Saturday, 27 October 2018

【LaF WATER BOMB AMPOULE REVIEW】 HYDRATE AND RESTORE YOUR BOUNCY SKIN

【GRABEAN REVIEW】HOW DO YOU EARN WHILE TRAVELING?

Thursday, 25 October 2018

【GRABEAN REVIEW】HOW DO YOU EARN WHILE TRAVELING?

【EDIFIER W310BT REVIEW】SLEEK BLUETOOTH EARPHONES WITH REASONABLE PRICE

Monday, 22 October 2018

【EDIFIER W310BT REVIEW】SLEEK BLUETOOTH EARPHONES WITH REASONABLE PRICE

Paris, France

【PARIS】FREE THINGS TO DO IN PARIS, FRANCE

Thursday, 18 October 2018

【PARIS】FREE THINGS TO DO IN PARIS, FRANCE

「PART 2」BODY CHECK UP , PASS OR FAIL?

Tuesday, 16 October 2018

「PART 2」BODY CHECK UP , PASS OR FAIL?

【OPUS EXPRESS REVIEW】NION BEAUTY, MY NEW BEAUTY REGIME

Tuesday, 25 September 2018

【OPUS EXPRESS REVIEW】NION BEAUTY, MY NEW BEAUTY REGIME

Macau

【MACAU 澳門】FOODIE BUCKET LIST

Tuesday, 18 September 2018

【MACAU 澳門】FOODIE BUCKET LIST

Macau

【MACAU 澳門】 4D3N TRAVEL ITINERARY & COST

Monday, 3 September 2018

【MACAU 澳門】 4D3N TRAVEL ITINERARY & COST

【ST IVES SCRUB REVIEW】 HOW TO SET HEALTHY AND GLOWING COMPLEXION?

Tuesday, 17 July 2018

【ST IVES SCRUB REVIEW】 HOW TO SET HEALTHY AND GLOWING COMPLEXION?

Putrajaya, Malaysia

【PUTRAJAYA】WEEKEND ACTIVITY: ROCK CLIMBING

Tuesday, 10 July 2018

【PUTRAJAYA】WEEKEND ACTIVITY: ROCK CLIMBING

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

【KUALA LUMPUR】HIDDEN BAR IN KL: 雙囍 SHUANG XI

Thursday, 5 July 2018

【KUALA LUMPUR】HIDDEN BAR IN KL: 雙囍 SHUANG XI

【BUBI BUBI LIP BY UNPA REVIEW】 BUBBLE LIPS, KISSABLE LIPS

Wednesday, 20 June 2018

【BUBI BUBI LIP BY UNPA REVIEW】 BUBBLE LIPS, KISSABLE LIPS

「PART 1」SINGAPORE AIRLINES CABIN CREW INTERVIEW

Wednesday, 30 May 2018

「PART 1」SINGAPORE AIRLINES CABIN CREW INTERVIEW

【PHILOSOPHY】 PURITY EXFOLIATING CLAY MASK

Japan

>【JAPAN】MY BEAUTY HAUL!

Friday, 18 May 2018

>【JAPAN】MY BEAUTY HAUL!

Seremban

【NEGERI SEMBILAN】GUNUNG DATUK, A 2900FT MOUNTAIN FOR YOU TO HIKE

Sunday, 22 April 2018

【NEGERI SEMBILAN】GUNUNG DATUK, A 2900FT MOUNTAIN FOR YOU TO HIKE

【SHOPBACK】: HOW TO CASHBACK FROM ONLINE SHOPPING?

Wednesday, 11 April 2018

【SHOPBACK】: HOW TO CASHBACK FROM ONLINE SHOPPING?

Bangsar

【BANGSAR】DINE IN MARIA'S STEAK CAFE

Sunday, 8 April 2018

【BANGSAR】DINE IN MARIA'S STEAK CAFE

Singapore

【GARDENS BY THE BAY】EXPLORE THE SAKURA MATSURI

Saturday, 7 April 2018

【GARDENS BY THE BAY】EXPLORE THE SAKURA MATSURI

【WELLY MERCK REVIEW】 SWISS WATCH BRAND

Friday, 30 March 2018

【WELLY MERCK REVIEW】 SWISS WATCH BRAND

【KELANA JAYA】HUSKISS CAFE

Friday, 23 March 2018

【KELANA JAYA】HUSKISS CAFE

【SELANGOR】CHILING WATERFALL, LET'S HIKE!

Friday, 16 March 2018

【SELANGOR】CHILING WATERFALL, LET'S HIKE!

Thailand

【TRAVELOKA REVIEW】 BEST FLIGHTS FROM KUALA LUMPUR TO BANGKOK

【PRINTCIOUS REVIEW】THE PRECIOUS GIFT FROM YOUR HEART

Monday, 5 March 2018

【PRINTCIOUS REVIEW】THE PRECIOUS GIFT FROM YOUR HEART

【CARMEX LIP BALM】I'VE FINALLY FOUND A SOLUTION TO CURE MY CHAPPED LIPS

Saturday, 3 March 2018

【CARMEX LIP BALM】I'VE FINALLY FOUND A SOLUTION TO CURE MY CHAPPED LIPS

【TAG LA REVIEW】 TAG LA FOUND MY LOST ITEMS!

Monday, 19 February 2018

【TAG LA REVIEW】 TAG LA FOUND MY LOST ITEMS!

【KLAIRS REVIEW】 SPECIAL NIGHT CARE FOR TOMORROW'S MAKEUP

Sunday, 28 January 2018

【KLAIRS REVIEW】 SPECIAL NIGHT CARE FOR TOMORROW'S MAKEUP

Kuala Selangor, Selangor, Malaysia

【RAZPETITE CURRY PUFF REVIEW】 CURRY PUFF READY IN 15 MINS ?!

Tuesday, 23 January 2018

【RAZPETITE CURRY PUFF REVIEW】 CURRY PUFF READY IN 15 MINS ?!

Singapore

【SINGAPORE】MY LAST TRIP IN 2017

Friday, 19 January 2018

【SINGAPORE】MY LAST TRIP IN 2017

【METAPORA REVIEW】 SIMPLE HYDRATING LIGHT MOISTURIZER

Wednesday, 10 January 2018

【METAPORA REVIEW】 SIMPLE HYDRATING LIGHT MOISTURIZER

@_megantsy